Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Hu Ms. Hu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-0512-65776307
  • 504037131@qq.com
  • Сведения о компании

Suzhou Ruihan Automation Technology Co. LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовДетские одноразовые маскиKid Трехмерная Маска

Kid Трехмерная Маска (Total 0 Products)

Категория продукта Kid Трехмерная Маска, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Kid Трехмерная Маска, 3Ply маска для лица Kn95 поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Маска для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Kid Трехмерная Маска Поставщики


● Новая удобная структура, это детская маска, разработанная с учетом формы лица. ● В мягком ушном шнуре уши реже болят. ● рот расслабленной, болтать легкость. ● 99% измельченных частиц в воздухе. ● вирус, простуда, пыльца меры. ● без запаха.

Меры предосторожности
когда запах маски ощущается или одышка в настроении, пожалуйста, прекратите использование, когда вы чувствуете себя плохо. По какой-то причине зуд, если у вас появились симптомы сыпи и т. Д., Пожалуйста, немедленно прекратите использование. * Этот продукт предназначен для одноразового использования. Повторное использование не может быть связано с стиркой. Пожалуйста, используйте в качестве руководства один день, пожалуйста, замените его, если грязь беспокоит. В связи с окружающей средой и индивидуальными различиями, чтобы очки не запотели, будьте осторожны. - Пожалуйста, держите в недоступном для детей месте. - Горячий и влажный Пожалуйста, избегайте хранения на месте.

Новые продукты

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hu Ms. Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Suzhou Ruihan Automation Technology Co. LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsChildren's Disposable MasksKid Three-Dimensional Mask

Kid Three-Dimensional Mask (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Kid Three-Dimensional Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kid Three-Dimensional Mask, 3Ply Face Mask Kn95 suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kid Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Face Mask for Children

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Children Face Masks can be used in electronics manufacturing dust free workshops catering services food processing schools motorcycles spray processing stamping hardware electroplating chemicals steel welding health centers handicraft industries...

China Kid Three-Dimensional Mask Suppliers


● The new comfortable structure, is a children's mask designed to fit the shape of the face. ● In the soft type ear cord, ear is less likely to be hurt. ● mouth a relaxed, chatting Ease. ● 99% cut airborne particulate. ● virus, cold, pollen measures. ● unscented type.

Precautions
when the smell of the mask felt or breathlessness in the mood, please discontinue use when you feel bad. By some chance, itching, if you appeared symptoms of rash, etc., please discontinue use immediately. * This product is a Single Use product. Re-use can not be due to washing. Please use as a guide one day, please replace it if the dirt is anxious. Due, environment and individual differences, that it may glasses fogged, please be careful. - Please keep out of reach of children. - Hot and humid Please avoid storage in place.

New Products