Suzhou Ruihan Automation Technology Co. LTD أقنعة الوجه القماش,وجه القماش,أغطية للوجه قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام,أقنعة الوجه نسيج القطن,قناع مخصص الحجم القماش,

أقنعة وجه القماش

فئة المنتج من أقنعة وجه القماش, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أقنعة الوجه القماش, وجه القماش الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أغطية للوجه قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أقنعة الوجه القماش القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

لا يمكن أن تحجب أقنعة الوجه التي يمكن التخلص منها جميع مسببات الأمراض ولا تقتلها. يمكن أن تصبح أقنعة الوجه المستخدمة والمهملة ناقلًا للمرض حيث تتكاثر مسببات الأمراض في أليافها. هذا هو السبب في أن الأقنعة القابلة للغسل والقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع للوجه ضد الغبار

القماش الوجه تغطية معلومات المنتج للمساعدة في حماية نفسك والآخرين من COVID-19: • قم بارتداء غطاء من القماش في الأماكن العامة • اغسل يديك كثيرا بالماء والصابون • اغسل يديك قبل أن تلمس عينيك وأنفك وفمك • اغسل يديك قبل وبعد ارتداء أو خلع أو تعديل غطاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع قماش الوجه الصحي مع التوصيل السريع

معلومات المنتج قناع الغبار الصناعي تستمر أفضل ممارسات مركز السيطرة على الأمراض في إبطاء انتشار الفيروس التاجي الجديد. ومع ذلك ، ظلت بعض الممارسات الرئيسية الموصى بها كما هي: المسافة الاجتماعية عند وجود أشخاص آخرين ، وغسل يديك بشكل متكرر ، وارتداء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القماش القابل لإعادة الاستخدام وجه قناع الغبار الفم

حاول ألا تلمس أي جزء من وجهك ، وخاصة عينيك أو أنفك أو فمك ، أثناء إزالة أقنعة وجهك ، ثم اغسل يديك (أو ضع معقم اليدين) فورًا. كيف يجب أن أغسل أقنعة الوجه القماشية وكم مرة؟ يوصي مركز السيطرة على الأمراض بغسل القناع بعد كل استخدام ، ويمكنك غسله في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع وجه قطن ضد الغبار قابل للغسل

معلومات المنتج في حين أن ارتداء أقنعة وجه القماش لن يمنع أي شخص من الإمساك بكوفيد 19 ، فإنه يمكن أن يقلل من انتشار الجسيمات الكبيرة عندما يعطس شخص ما. يمكن استخدامه في حالات الأنفلونزا والبرد والأمراض الأخرى المحمولة جوا. مجرد تذكير بأن هذه الأقنعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه القماش القابل لإعادة الاستخدام قابل للغسل

معلومات المنتج أقنعة وجه القماش ليست قناعًا طبيًا ولا يقصد بها أن تكون بديلاً لمعدات الحماية الشخصية من الدرجة الطبية أو التدابير الأخرى الموصى بها لوقف انتشار المجتمع لـ COVID-19 ، بما في ذلك الابتعاد الاجتماعي وغسل يديك والامتناع عن لمس وجهك ....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع قطن حراري أسود قابل للغسل

معلومات المنتج أقنعة الوجه القماشية لدينا 100٪ بوليستر. حلقات الأذن قابلة للتعديل لتناسب بشكل مثالي. مقاس واحد يناسب أكثر كل قناع متوفر بأحجام الرجال والنساء والشباب. نسيج بوليستر مزدوج الطبقة مريح للدعم والمتانة. قماش بوليستر فائق النعومة وخفيف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع غبار القطن الفم

معلومات المنتج أقنعة الوجه القماشية غير مخصصة للاستخدام الطبي ، ولم يثبت أنها تقلل من انتقال المرض. يوصي مركز السيطرة على الأمراض باستخدام أغطية الوجه القطنية أو القماشية في الأماكن العامة للحد من انتشار المجتمع من قبل الأشخاص عديمي الأعراض قابل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أقنعة واقية من القماش متعدد الطبقات

أقنعة وجه القماش معلومات المنتج كل شخص لديه تفضيلاته الخاصة لأي نوع من أقنعة الوجه يناسب بشكل أكثر راحة ، ونحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأنماط ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون لديك مشكلة في العثور على واحد يناسبك. إذا كنت تفضل خيارات قابلة للتعديل تربط حول رأسك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القطن قناع الوجه لمكافحة الغبار

معلومات المنتج القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام يوصي مركز السيطرة على الأمراض الآن باستخدام أقنعة الوجه القماشية والأكثر من ذلك ، أن مسؤولي الصحة الفيدراليين يوصون الآن بإصلاح الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عامين ويغطون أفواههم وأنوفهم بأقنعة الوجه القماشية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه الأسود القابل لإعادة الاستخدام لحماية الصحة

أقنعة الوجه القابل للتصرف معلومات المنتج مادة قناع الوجه هذا 100٪ بوليستر. جميع المواد غير ضارة على بشرة الوجه ومريحة للغاية. للتنظيف والتطهير ، نوصي بغسل القناع قبل استخدامه لأول مرة في الماء الساخن (140 درجة فهرنهايت / 60 درجة مئوية) والتعقيم بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
درع للوجه من القماش قابل للغسل وإعادة الاستخدام

معلومات المنتج أقنعة الوجه القماشية لدينا حافظ على سلامتك وأناقتك مع تصاميمنا الفريدة من نوعها! يمكن ارتداء أقنعة الوجه الخاصة بنا في أي بيئة ولأي غرض للحفاظ على سلامتك. تشمل المخاطر التي يمكن تجنبها باستخدام هذه الأقنعة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع القماش المخصص القابل لإعادة الاستخدام قناع الوجه

معلومات المنتج القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام أقنعة الوجه القماشية للمستشفيات مع جيب المرشح ، وربط الأقمشة ، وقطعة الأنف القابلة للانحناء هل هناك حاجة لأقنعة الوجه؟ في الوقت الحالي ، يكون عرض الأقنعة الجراحية عند أدنى مستوى له على الإطلاق في جميع أنحاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه للرجال والنساء

معلومات المنتج قناع الوجه غير المنسوجة المتاح ينتشر COVID-19 من خلال قطرات الماء ، وعلى الرغم من أن تغطية الوجه القماشية ليست فعالة بنسبة 100 ٪ كحاجز ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تقلل من مسافة قطرات السفر. ما عليك سوى تخيل المسافة التي تقطعها قطرات السفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أزياء في الهواء الطلق أقنعة الوجه القطن أضعاف الأذن

معلومات المنتج يقول مركز السيطرة على الأمراض أن الأشخاص يجب أن يرتدوا غطاء وجه من القماش في المواقف التي يكونون فيها حول الآخرين وقد يكون من الصعب التباعد الجسدي ، مثل الذهاب إلى متجر بقالة أو صيدلية أو ممر عام. لا ينطبق هذا على الأطفال الذين تقل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه الكبار سعر المصنع القابل لإعادة الاستخدام

معلومات المنتج توصي مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها بأن الأشخاص الذين يذهبون إلى الأماكن العامة حيث يصعب التباعد الجسدي عليهم استخدام أقنعة الوجه لتغطية وجوههم - بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا مرضى أم لا. سيُطلب منك أيضًا ارتداء غطاء للوجه عند دخول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أزياء القطن قناع الغبار مخصص

أقنعة الوجه نسيج القطن معلومات المنتج في أبريل ، أوصت المراكز الأمريكية لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها بأن يرتدي جميع المواطنين أقنعة الوجه غير الطبية لإبطاء انتشار Covid-19. إن ارتداء أقنعة الوجه لا يحميك فحسب ، بل يمنعك أيضًا من نشر قطرات ضارة إذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ويغطي قماش نسيج القطن الوجه

معلومات المنتج من المهم أن نلاحظ ، مع ذلك ، أن تغطية الوجه القماشية لن تحميك من استنشاق الفيروس ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم المساعدة في منعك من نشره. نظرًا لعدم ظهور أعراض على كل شخص مصاب بالفيروس ، فإن إضافة هذه الطبقة الإضافية من الاحتياطات يمكن أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه من القماش

معلومات المنتج مع وجود قناع الوجه kn95 الطبي وغطاء الوجه Kn95 في طلب مرتفع للغاية على العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية ومرضى COVID-19 ، تقترح مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها أن عامة الناس لا يشترونها في محاولة لإبقائها في المخزون للأشخاص الذين هم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غطاء قطن للوجه بسلامة مضادة للغبار

معلومات المنتج إذا لم يكن غطاء وجهك مناسبًا بشكل صحيح ، فمن المحتمل أن تقوم بتعديله باستمرار وينتهي بك الأمر بلمس وجهك - وهو أمر قد يعرضك للفيروس. يجب أن تغطي أقنعة الوجه فمك وأنفك تمامًا. يجب أن يتناسب بشكل مريح مع وجهك - لا تسمح بأي فجوات على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قناع الوجه / قناع القماش القابل لإعادة الاستخدام

معلومات المنتج كيف أقوم بتعقيم أقنعة الوجه المصنوعة من القماش؟ غسل القناع في الغسالة بعد كل مرة ترتديه يكفي لتعقيم أقنعة الوجه. فقط تأكد من اختيار المواد التي يمكن غسلها وتجفيفها دون تقلص القناع أو تلفه. الحل الرئيسي: إذا كنت ستخرج في الأماكن العامة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أقنعة وجه القماش الموردين
أقنعة وجه القماش مع جيب مرشح

أقنعة الوجه القطنية المخصصة هي وسيلة للحماية من الغبار والجسيمات الصغيرة على الهواء. أقنعة الوجه مصنوعة من 100٪ قطن مع طبقة خارجية مقاومة للماء لحماية أفضل. 2 أشكال للاختيار من بينها مع 3 أحجام.

المادة: مصنوعة من قطن عالي الجودة مع مذيب مقاوم للماء مطبق على الطبقة الخارجية.
قابل للتخصيص على جانب واحد مع طبقة جيب داخلية لتثبيت الفلتر في مكانه. يوصى بإدخال نوع من المرشح للترشيح مثل مناديل المطبخ الورقية أو المرشحات المناسبة الأخرى.
مناسب للأطفال والكبار.
قابل للغسل لإعادة الاستخدام. يوصى بإعادة استخدام مذيب مقاوم للماء على الطبقة الخارجية بعد الغسيل 3 مرات.
توفير الحماية لأنفك وفمك للمساعدة في منع الاتصال العرضي
يوفر طبقة ناعمة ومريحة لحماية الوجه
مصنوع من شبكة بوليستر رياضية قابلة للتنفس من الداخل ومزيج بوليستر قطن من الخارج
يسهل ارتداؤه ، ببساطة قم بشد الأشرطة خلف أذنك لتغطية مريحة لأنفك وفمك
قابل للغسل بالكامل في الماء الدافئ والمنظفات الخفيفة. مجفف هواء.
أقنعة القماش ليست أجهزة تنفس جراحية أو N-95
نأمل أن تكون أنت وأحبائك وأصدقائك وزملائك في صحة جيدة ومعنويات جيدة خلال هذه الأوقات غير المسبوقة. جميعنا هنا ، نعرب عن امتناننا لملايين العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية ، والمستجيبين الأوائل وغيرهم على الخط الأمامي.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Suzhou Ruihan Automation Technology Co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Hu Ms. Hu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hu Ms. Hu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Suzhou Ruihan Automation Technology Co. LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsCloth Face Masks

Cloth Face Masks (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Cloth Face Masks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cloth Face Masks, Reusable Face Covers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Fabric Face Masks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Reusable Cloth Face Masks

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Disposable face masks cannot block all pathogens and do not kill them A used and discarded face masks can even become a vector for disease as the pathogens multiply in its fibers That s why washable reusable masks with anti pathogen properties could...
Anti dust cloth face mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Cloth Face Covering Product Information To help protect yourself and others against COVID 19 Wear a cloth face covering in public Wash your hands often with soap and water Wash your hands before you touch your eyes nose and mouth Wash your hands...
Cotton Mouth Dust Mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information This Fabric Face Masks is not intended for medical use and not proven to reduce the transmission of disease The CDC recommends use of cotton or cloth face coverings in public to reduce community spread by asymptomatic persons...
Multi-Layer Protective cloth Face Masks

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Cloth Face Masks Product Information Everyone has their own preferences for what type of face mask fits most comfortably and We offers a wide range of styles meaning you ll have no problem finding one that works for you If you prefer adjustable...
Health face cloth mask with quick deliver

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Industrial Dust Mask Product Information The Center for Disease Control s best practices for slowing the spread of the novel coronavirus continue to develop That said some key recommended practices have remained the same Social distance when around...
Women Men Face Covers Earloop FaceMask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Non woven Disposable Face Mask Product Information COVID 19 is spread through water droplets and although Cloth Face Covering aren t 100 effective as a barrier they can reduce the distance droplets travel Just imagine how far droplets from a sneeze...
Cotton Fabric Cloth Face Covers

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information It s important to note though that Cloth Face Covering will not protect you from inhaling the virus rather they can help stop you from spreading it Because not everyone who has the virus shows symptoms adding this extra layer of...
Cotton Face safety cover anti-dust mouth safety

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information If your face covering doesn t fit properly you likely will continually adjust it and end up touching your face something that could expose you to the virus The face masks should completely cover your mouth and nose It should fit...
Reusable face mask/cloth mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information How do I sanitize a homemade Cloth Face Masks Washing your mask in the washing machine after each time you wear it is enough to sanitize the face masks Just be sure to choose materials that can be washed and dried without the...
Cloth Face Mask Cotton Mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information With Medical kn95 Face Mask and Kn95 Face Cover in extremely high demand for healthcare workers and COVID 19 patients the CDC suggests that the general public not buy them in an effort to keep them in stock for people who need...
High Quality Cotton Mask anti-dust mouth mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information The face masks should completely cover your mouth and nose Custom Size Cloth Mask should fit snugly against your face don t allow any gaps on the sides of your face chin or bridge of your nose Also be sure the Cloth Face Masks...
Reusable cloth face mouth dust mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Try not to touch any part of your face particularly your eyes nose or mouth while removing your face masks and wash your hands or apply hand sanitizer immediately afterwards How should I wash my Cloth Face Masks and how often The CDC recommends...
Outdoor fashion fold earloop cotton face masks

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information The CDC says people should wear a cloth face covering in situations where they ll be around others and physical distancing might be difficult such as going to a grocery store pharmacy or public trail This doesn t apply to...
Reusable factory price adult face mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention recommends that people who go into public where physical distancing is difficult should use face masks to cover their faces regardless of whether or not they re sick You also will be...
Fashion cotton custom dust mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Cotton Fabric Face Masks Product Information In April the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention recommended that all citizens wear Non medical Face Masks to slow the spread of Covid 19 Wearing a face masks not only protects you it also...
Anti dust black cotton washable face mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information While wearing a Cloth Face Masks will not prevent someone from catching Covid 19 it can decrease the spread of large particles when someone sneezes It can be used in cases of the flu cold and other airborne illnesses Just a...
Custom cotton anti dust face mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Reusable Face Covers Product Information The CDC Now Recommends the Use of Cloth Face Masks What s more federal health officials now recommend people over the age of 2 cover their mouths and noses with cloth face masks when in public CDC is...
Washable Reusable Cloth Face Mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information Cloth Face Masks not a medical grade mask and is not intended as a replacement for medical grade personal protective equipment or other recommended measures to stop the community spread of COVID 19 including social distancing...
Reusable Black Face Mask For Health Protection

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Disposable Face Masks Product Information The material of this face mask is 100 polyester All material is harmless against facial skin and very comfortable For cleaning and disinfecting we recommend washing the mask before your first time use in hot...
Black full thermal washable cotton mask

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information Our Cloth Face Masks 100 polyester fabric Adjustable earloops for a perfect fit One size fits most Each mask is available in Men Women and Youth sizes Comfortable double layer polyester fabric for support and durability Ultrasoft...
Washable and re-useable cloth face shield

Brand: Rui Han

Packaging: Paper Tube + EPE Foam

Supply Ability: Strong

Product Information Our Cloth Face Masks Stay safe in style with our unique one of a kind designs Our face Masks can be worn in any environment and for any purpose to keep you safe Hazards that can be potentially be avoided with the use of these...

China Cloth Face Masks Suppliers

Cloth Face Masks with filter pocket

Custom cotton face masks are a way to protect from dust, small particles on air. Our face masks made of 100% cotton with a water-resistance outer layer for better protection. 2 shapes to choose from with 3 sizes.

Material: Made from high quality cotton with water-resistant solvent applied on outside layer.
Customizable on one side with inside pocket layer to hold filter in place. It is recommended to insert some sort of filter for filtration such as kitchen paper towel or other suitable filters.
Suitable for children and adults.
Washable for reuse. It is recommended to re-apply water-resistant solvent on the outer layer after washing 3 times.
PROVIDE PROTECTION TO YOUR NOSE AND MOUTH TO HELP PREVENT INCIDENTAL CONTACT
Provides a soft and comfortable layer of protection for the face
Made of breathable sport polyester mesh on the inside and cotton polyester blend on the outside
Easy to put on, simply stretch straps behind your ear for comfortable coverage of your nose and mouth
Fully washable in warm water and mild detergent. Air dry.
Cloth Masks are NOT surgical or N-95 Respirators
We hope you and your loved ones, friends and colleagues are all in good health and good spirits during these unprecedented times. All of us at here, extend our gratitude to the millions of healthcare workers, first responders and others on the front line.

New Products